If you have any questions on a certain event, please contact the following members

General information -  Darrell Grams, Sr. at dgrams@orangespectacular.com  (612) 280-3397

                                         Randy Larson at rlarson@orangespectacular.com (715) 855-7542

 Camper Parking Coordinator- Lynn Bushard at  lbushard@orangespectacular.com (320) 760-8513

 Children's Activities - Rita Everhart at ritaeverhart@hotmail.com (612) 618-8593 

 Dyno Operation Coordinator - Matt Wosmek at mwosmek@orangespectacular.com (320) 420-2752

Field Demonstration Director -

   Matt Wosmek at mwosmek@orangespectacular.com (320) 420-2752

                  Field Demostrations Coordinators -

                           Gary Agrimson   mailroom@agrimsontool.com  (763) 566- 3446  

                          Joe Graunke at  jgraunke@orangespectacular.com  (715) 790-2967

                         Jim Palmer at jimacman@hotmail.com  (563) 419-1736              

Friday Night's Tractor Ride, Pedal and Tractor Pull Coordinator- Bob Paulson at bpaulson@orangespectacular.com (320) 327-2800

Golf Cart Rental Reservations and Information -

                                    Terry Nowak at tnowak@orangespectacular.com 763-744-8833.  

 

Food Vendor Coordinator -

Ladies Activities - Joan Paulson at bojopaulson@gmail.com (320) 327-2800

Lawn & Garden Tractor Display & Demonstrations Coordinator - Ken Holz at (651) 437-8786 or Mike Richter at  mrichter@orangespectacular.com (920) 262-0368

Club Merchandise and Sales Coordinator -  

People Mover Coordinator - Terry Nowak at tnowak@orangespectacular.com 763-744-8833 (cell) or 763-744-8833

Swap Meet Coordinator - Doug Stade at dougs@meltel.net (320) 282-5838 (cell) 

Tractor Games Coordinator - Aaron Barneson at abarneson@orangespectacular.com (715) 829-7954

Toy and Craft Vendor Coordinator - Rich Martin at  rmartin@orangespectacular.com (320) 587-6331

Toy Farm Scene Coordinators - Jeff Borth at (507) 766-0402 or Jared Golombeski (507) 330-4790